Next Level


Bob Thompson – The Jazz of the Caribbean. Listen to track clips here.

Category: Tag:


Bob Thompson – The Jazz of the Caribbean.
Track List

  1. Sweet Music – Garfield Blackman (Shorty)
  2. Ohm Shanti – Garfield Blackman (Shorty)
  3. Umbayao – Dennis Franklyn (Merchant)
  4. My Belief – Winston Bailey (Shadow)
  5. One More – Franz Lambkin (Delano)
  6. Mother Earth Crying – Winsford Devigne
  7. Pan in “A” Minor – Aldwyn Roberts (Kitchener)
  8. One Day – Errol Ince
  9. Watch Out My Children – Garfield Blackman (Shorty)
  10. Who God Bless– Garfield Blackman (Shorty)

For more artists, click the image below or on Select eCatalog and choose  from the eCatalog list.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Next Level”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *